Contact Us

1655 Crofton Blvd., Suite 201, Crofton, MD 21114
800-490-0570
410-451-8844
Packages@home1sttitle.com

www.HomeFirstTitleGroup.com

MICHELLE RAINES BLACK
President
410-451-8844 Office
410-570-8328 Mobile
443-458-0609 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Michelle@home1sttitle.com
MONIQUE J. TUCKER
Director of Marketing
Licensed Title Agent
410-451-8844 Office
202-439-1066 Mobile
443-458-0994 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Monique@home1sttitle.com
RHONDA RICHARDS
Licensed Title Agent
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Rhonda@home1sttitle.com
KARRIE W BOSCH
Licensed Title Agent
410-451-8844 Office
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Karrie@home1sttitle.com
ERIN DONATY
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
443-458-0609 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Erin@home1sttitle.com
TAMMY ECONOMES
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
443-458-0994 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Tammy@home1sttitle.com
KRISTI SHENTON
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
kristi@home1sttitle.com
SIERRA MITCHELL
Marketing Assistant
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Sierra@home1sttitle.com
JAYDEN GREENWALT
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Jayden@home1sttitle.com
BETSY MARSHALL
Settlement Coordinator
Licensed Title Agent
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Betsy@home1sttitle.com
ELLIE BERRY
Post Closing
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Ellie@home1sttitle.com

KATIE BERRY

Post Closing
Marketing Assistant
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
katie@home1sttitle.com

ANDY PATTERSON
Post Closing
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Andy@home1sttitle.com
STACEY BERRY
Front Office
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Stacey@home1sttitle.com