Contact Us

1655 Crofton Blvd., Suite 201, Crofton, MD 21114
800-490-0570
410-451-8844
Packages@home1sttitle.com

www.HomeFirstTitleGroup.com

MICHELLE RAINES BLACK
President
410-451-8844 Office
410-570-8328 Mobile
443-458-0609 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Michelle@home1sttitle.com
MONIQUE J. TUCKER
Director of Marketing
Settlement Officer
410-451-8844 Office
202-439-1066 Mobile
443-458-0994 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Monique@home1sttitle.com
DAWN WATERS
Operations Manager
Settlement Officer
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Dawn@home1sttitle.com
JOHN MICHAEL HARRISON,
GENERAL COUNSEL

410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
John@home1sttitle.com

LIZ JONES

Managing Settlement Attorney
410-451-8844 Office
410-493-7457 Mobile
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Liz@home1sttitle.com

JACKIE THOMPSON
Settlement Officer
410-451-8844 Office
301-440-3054 Mobile
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Jackie@home1sttitle.com
MICHAEL MANFREDI
Business Development
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Michael@home1sttitle.com
RHONDA RICHARDS
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Rhonda@home1sttitle.com
ERIN DONATY
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
443-458-0609 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Erin@home1sttitle.com
TAMMY ECONOMES
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
443-458-0994 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Tammy@home1sttitle.com
KATHY BLUE
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
KBlue@home1sttitle.com
JENNIFER CORBETT
Settlement Coordinator
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Jennifer@home1sttitle.com
KATHY VANIK
Post Closing
Settlement Officer
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Kathy@home1sttitle.com
ELLIE BERRY
Post Closing
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Ellie@home1sttitle.com
ANDY PATTERSON
Post Closing
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Andy@home1sttitle.com
STACEY BERRY
Front Office
410-451-8844 Office
410-451-8880 Fax
800-490-0570 Toll Free
Stacey@home1sttitle.com